Frederick Ski Club Logo 

Frederick Ski Club Contacts

P.O. Box 3226, Frederick MD 21705


Elected Officers
As of July 2016
Position Name Phone eMail Address
President Bruce Werts (301) 253-4824 president@FrederickSkiClub.com
VP of Skiing Dennis Jung (301) 473-5526 vpSkiing@FrederickSkiClub.com
VP of Activities Jason Hooks (240) 344-3252 vpActivities@FrederickSkiClub.com
VP of Membership Ron Kaltenbaugh (240) 586-0014 vpMembers@FrederickSkiClub.com
VP of Communications Lori Schulman (301) 520-2122 vpCommunic@FrederickSkiClub.com
VP of Community Relations Beth Ramacciotti (301) 846-4240 vpComRel@FrederickSkiClub.com
Treasurer Jeff Gere (301) 845-8849 treasurer@FrederickSkiClub.com
Secretary Kathy Araiza (301) 662-4772 secretary@FrederickSkiClub.com

Supporting Officers
Position Name(s) Phone eMail Address
Mogul Editor Phil Apple (703) 856-0833 MogulEditor@FrederickSkiClub.com
Webmaster Ron Kaltenbaugh (240) 586-0014 webmaster@FrederickSkiClub.com
Yahoo Group Moderator Dave Jordahl (240) 777-7741 webAdmin@FrederickSkiClub.com
yahooAdmin@frederickskiclub.com
Facebook Administrator Kibby Powell facebookAdmin@frederickskiclub.com
Meetup Administrator Lori Schulman MeetupAdmin@frederickskiclub.com


The graphics, logo, content, and source code on this page are copyright © 2014 Frederick Ski Club
Problem on this page? Please notify the Webmaster